sábado, 3 de dezembro de 2011

KORN - The Path Of Totality

Artista: Korn

Álbum: The Path Of Totality (Special Edition)
Lançamento: 2011
Gênero: Metal
N° de Faixas: 13
Qualidade: 256 Kbps
Tamanho:84 MB


01. Chaos Lives In Everything (feat. Skrillex)
02. Kill Mercy Within (feat. Noisia)
03. My Wall (feat. Excision and Downlink)
04. Narcissistic Cannibal (feat. Skrillex and Kill The Noise)
05. Illuminati (feat. Excision and Downlink)
06. Burn The Obedient (feat. Noisia)
07. Sanctuary (feat. Downlink)
08. Let’s Go (feat. Noisia)
09. Get Up! (feat. Skrillex)
10. Way Too Far (feat. 12th Planet)
11. Bleeding Out (feat. Feed Me)
12. Fuels The Comedy (Bonus Track feat. Kill The Noise)
13. Tension (Bonus Track feat. Excision, Datsik and Downlink)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário